Alumni Week

There are more than 340,000 Temple graduates in the world, right now. 

Each year, many of those Owls return for our Alumni Week, where they reconnect with their classmates and form new connections that enrich their careers and lives.

Attend Alumni Week this spring to participate in social, wellness and professional development events, and to see our esteemed 30 Under 30 honorees discuss their careers.

Upcoming events featuring this year's honorees

Leader. Standout. Visionary. A Discussion with Klein's 30 Under 30 Honorees
Featuring: Douglas Ammon, Toni Dixon and Alisha N. Zafar
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 11 a.m.–noon, EDT (8–9 a.m. PDT)
Learn more about this virtual panel discussion and register.

30 Under 30 Live Chats
Connect and network with members of the 2020 30 Under 30 cohort through interactive text-based and video chats.
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 noon–1 p.m., EDT (9–10 a.m. PDT)
Thursday, May 13, 2021 7–8 p.m., EDT (4–5 p.m. PDT)
Learn more about the live chats and register.